Department of Computer Science

Cooperation Agreements

On this page, you will find the cooperation agreements that the Department of Computer Science has concluded with other educational institutions.

University College Nordjylland (UCN)

A cooperation agreement has been concluded with University College Nordjylland (UCN) which gives professional bachelors in Software Development (PBA SU) an opportunity for further education at AAU, either through opportunity for admission to a master's programme (full time) or a similar master's programme (part time) as specified in the cooperation agreement:

other agreements

A credit transfer agreement concerning computer scientists (datamatiker) has been made, which gives students with a passed computer scientist (AP) (datamatiker) programme the opportunity to study at the the bachelor's programme in Software or Computer Science under the Study Board of Computer Science at Aalborg University.