Department of Computer Science

Study Curricula

All study curricula at Aalborg University can be found on On this page you will only find curricula belonging to the study board of computer science. You can see which semester a specific volume of a curricula is applicable for. Please note that a volume is equal to an academic year.



Contact the study board

For questions of general nature, please contact:

Study Board Secretary
Mette Kaufmann Andersen
Room 0.2.22
Phone +45 9940 7229

For questions about credit, exemptions and creation of individual study plans please contact:

Study Board Secretary
Ulla Øland
Room 0.2.18
Phone +45 9940 8854

Department of Computer Science, Aalborg University

Selma Lagerlöfs Vej 300  ・ 9220 Aalborg East, Denmark 
Telephone: +45 9940 9940  ・ Mail:

Contact department management