Jump to content

Department of Computer Science

Study Board

The Study Board is responsible for the bachelor's and master's programmes Computer Science, Information Technology, Interaction Design, Software engineering, Data Science and machine learning, Computer Science (IT), Digitalisation and Application Development.

The study board is responsible for the study curricula, study guidance, quality assurance as well as treatment of applications for credit and exemption.

The study board consists of the following elected members:

Scientific Staff Members

  • Lone Leth Thomsen (Chairman)
  • Anders Rysholt Bruun
  • Hans Hüttel
  • Tem Frank Andersen
  • Danny Bøgsted Poulsen

Student Representatives

  • Jakob Topholt Jensen, SW6 (Vice-chairman)
  • Arthur August Osnes Gottlieb SW8
  • Christian Midjord Holfelt IxD8
  • Oliver Viller Nielsen DAT4
  • Peter Simon Wallace Dunlop (SW2-KBH)

You can find meeting plans, agendas and summaries from the meetings meetings.

Contact the Study Board

For questions of general nature, please contact:

Study Board Secretary
Mette Kaufmann Andersen
Room 0.2.22
Phone +45 9940 7229

For questions about credit, exemptions and creation of individual study plans please contact:

Study Board Secretary
Ulla Øland
Room 0.2.18
Phone +45 9940 8854